normal large largest



The Lakewood Area Chamber of Commerce was created in 1975 with the intention of promoting the beautiful area in which it is located. This includes the townships of Townsend, Mountain, Doty, Riverview and Lakewood.

Today, its active membership is headed by:
  • Chip Maule - ​ President
  • Russ Kralovetz - Vice President
  • Jean Promer - Treasurer
  • Kathy Rank - Secretary
Board members:
  • Gerry Flannery
  • Harry Liebergen
  • Mike Rzepka
  • Ed Jeziorny
  • Sandy Larson
Designed & Powered By:
DMI Studios